Main Jury

Prof Dr Florian v. Wangenheim

Chairman of the jury, Head of Chair of Technology Marketing, ETH Zürich

Dr Silvio Bonaccio

Head of ETH transfer, ETH Zurich

Dr. Dominik Escher

President, Swiss Biotech Association

Dr. Alban Fischer

Vice Director General, Swiss Federal Institute for Intellectual Property

Dr. Pierangelo Gröning

Departementsleiter «Moderne Materialien und Oberflächen», Empa

Dominique Gruhl-Bégin

Head of Founder Scene and Young Talent Promotion Department, Innosuisse

Thomas Hodel

Head Ideation, Partner, Helbling

John Millard

Head of Technology Transfer, Paul Scherrer Institute

Dr. Michael Moser

Scientific Advisor, Swiss Federal Office of Energy (SFOE)

Dr. Martin Naef

Global Head of R&D Traction, ABB Schweiz AG

Dr Helmut Rudigier

Group CTO, OC Oerlikon Management AG

Prof. Dr. Falko Schlottig

Director, School of Life Science, University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland (FHNW)

Dominic Sturm

Product Designer MAS and President, Swiss Design Association

Dr Michael Wacker

CEO, Wacker Biotech Consulting

Preliminary Jury


Industrial Designer, Vorstandsmitglied, Swiss Design Association


Technologietransfer-Manager, Paul Scherrer Institut

Dr. Oliver

Deputy Head of nanotech@surfaces, Laboratory & Group Leader Functional Surfaces

Dr. Matthias

Team Lead Foundation Affairs, Foundation TECHNOPARK® Zurich

Dr. Helmut F.

Vice President, Head CSEM Center Alpnach, CSEM SA

Hanna Brahme

Co-Lead, ZHAW entrepreneurship

Gerd Bühler

Project Manager Ideation, Helbling

Christian Harr

COO, Technologiepark Basel

Dr Katja Maus

Head of CORE Secretariat, Energy Research/Cleantech Specialist, BFE

Robert Rudolph

Member of the Executive Board, Head of Digitalization and Innovation, Swissmem

Dr Michael Wacker

CEO, Wacker Biotech Consulting

Prof. Josef Walker

Director Departement Entrepreneurial Management, University of Applied Sciences Graubünden (FHGR)